Contact

Patrik Arnesson

CEO

Tel: +46 703 483 222

Mail: patrik@forzafootball.com

Manolo Obaya

Creative Account Manager

Tel: +46 762 726 059

Mail: manolo@forzafootball.com

Bob Jelica

Recruiting

Mail: bob@forzafootball.com

Johanna GarĂ¥

Head of PR & Media

Mail: johanna@forzafootball.com

Dave Walton

Head Of Betting Relations

Tel: +46 704 555 964

Mail: dave@forzafootball.com



Stefanie McKeough

Creative Account Manager

Mail: stefanie@forzafootball.com




Thierry Chiparaushe

Football Data Team

For questions regarding data in the Forza Football app

Mail: thierry@forzafootball.com