271

Contact us

#10
Patrik Arnesson
Patrik Arnesson - info

Patrik Arnesson

CEO

patrik@forzafootball.com
#9
David Hallberg
David Hallberg - info

David Hallberg

Chief Product Officer

david@forzafootball.com
#7
Thierry Chiparaushe
Thierry Chiparaushe - info

Thierry Chiparaushe

Data & Coverage

thierry@forzafootball.com
#19
Dave Walton
Dave Walton - info

Dave Walton

Ad Operations

dave@forzafootball.com
#27
Martin Laanemets
Martin Laanemets - info

Martin Laanemets

Content Producer & Quiz Presenter

laanemets@forzafootball.com
#23
Jozef Brodala
Jozef Brodala - info

Jozef Brodala

User Relations & News Editor

jozef@forzafootball.com

Contact our Sales Team

For any enquiries about advertising in Forza Football, please contact our amazing Sales team and the relevant, responsible person(s) will get in touch:

Get in touch